Meet our Office Team

Chief Executive Officer  

Isabel Branch - isabel.branch@isds.org.uk / 01234 861665

Assistant to CEO 

Alice Maundrell - alice.maundrell@isds.org.uk / 01234 861661

Office Mananger

Tamie White - tamie.white@isds.org.uk / 01234352672

Accounts & Retail 

Kim Melton - kim.melton@isds.org.uk / 01234 861663

Registration Officers

Carol Heard - carol.heard@isds.org.uk / 01234861666

Bella Gawel - isabella.gawel@isds.org.uk / 01234861667

Associate Registration Officer

Mihaela Voinea - mihaela.voinea@isds.org.uk / 01234 861669

 

International Sheep Dog Society Sponsors and Partners