List of Society Officials

Society Chairman - Mr Ian Fleming

Society Vice Chairman - Mr Thomas Longton

English National President - Mr Joseph Relph

Irish National President - Mr Patrick Murphy

Scottish National President - Mr Jimmy Ogston

Welsh National President - Mr Glyn Jones

A full list of Society Council Members and Directors from each Nation is available for download HERE.

(A PDF will automatically download to your device when clicking above.)

We encourage members to familiarise themselves with who their local Directors are. They are your best line of contact to the Society with anything you wish for us to be doing or be made aware of.

International Sheep Dog Society Sponsors and Partners