English National Sheep Dog Trials Champion

Team Captain – James Howard with Wisp
Derek Scrimgeour with Fleece
David Wood with Sally
Dick Roper with Pete
Dick Roper with Spot
Richard Smith with Shinehill Glen
David Bristow with Parksfarm Bella
Ben Smith with Ben
Larry Cowper with Eric
Michael Davidson with Sweep
Gordon Watt with Huthwaite Moss
Michael Longton with Rainow Todd
Derek Scrimgeour with Mirk
Tom Lawrenson with Max
Mark Elliott with Tip

Reserve Team member – Ed Hawkins with Bill

BRACE Winner: Ricky Hutchinson with Sweep & Fly

BRACE Runner-up: George Bonsall with Jet & Tim

< back

International Sheep Dog Society Sponsors and Partners